Meet Our Team

CCCS STAFF

 

Karen Lavery 01

Karen Lavery
Financial Capability Coordinator
(843) 379-2227
karenl@cccssav.com

CCCS 50th 110

Shaquita Harris
Certified Counselor
(912) 691-2227 ext. 22
shaquita@cccssav.com

Quenton Linyear

Quenton Linyear
Certified Counselor
(912) 691-2227 ext. 17
quenton@cccssav.com

Katie Oglesby 01

Katie Oglesby
Director of Operations
(912) 691-2227 ext. 11
katie@cccssav.com

John Wills 03

John Wills
President
(912) 691-2227 ext. 14
john@cccssav.com

Richard Reeve

Richard Reeve
Director of Financial Education
(912) 691-2227 ext. 30
richard@cccssav.com

Catrice Hellen 2

Catrice Hellen
AmeriCorps VISTA
(912) 691-2227 ext. 13
catrice@cccssav.com

Cindy Roy

Cindy Roy
Operations Assistant
(912) 691-2227 ext. 19
cindy@cccssav.com

Bethany Rushing

Bethany Rushing
Operations Assistant
(912) 691-2227 ext. 15
bethany@cccssav.com

 

Jennifer Sikes

Jennifer Sikes
Director of Counseling
(912) 691-2227 ext. 23
jennifer@cccssav.com

 

   BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mary Bell 01MARY BELL
Imperial Sugar

Keith Berry 01KEITH BERRY
Law Office of J. Keith Berry, Jr.

Dr Sandra McCord BestDR. SANDRA MCCORD BEST
Savannah State University

Joe Brannen 01JOE BRANNEN
Former Mayor of Statesboro

Thomas L. Cole 01THOMAS COLE
Cole, Fleming & Clark, PC

Ed Cox 01EDWARD COX III
Bank of the Ozarks

Jim Davis 01JAMES E. DAVIS, JR.
Georgia Southern University

Olga Lopez

OLGA LOPEZ
Wells Fargo & Company

 

Alfreda GoldwireALFREDA GOLDWIRE
Retired Savannah Federation of Teachers

Jud Hendry 01JUDSON HENDRY
Retired Hospice Administrator

Terry LemmonsTERRY LEMMONS
Optim Healthcare

Chris Miltiades 01CHRIS A. MILITIADES
Workmen’s Circle Credit Union

Marsha D. ScottMARSHA SCOTT
Savannah Schools Federal Credit Union

Bob Whitmarsh 01ROBERT B. WHITMARSH
City of Richmond Hill

Ruth M. Foster

RUTH M. FOSTER
LCSW, CEAP